## COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Designation	Name of Members
1.	Chairman	Ms. Smita Sachin Ravani (DIN: 10695275)
2.	Member	Ms. Jagruti Nitinkumar Erda(DIN: 09680025)
3.	Member	Mr. Anand mohan Shrivastava (DIN: 08684010)
4.	Member	Ms. Darshna Hiteshbhai Thummar(DIN: 07869257)

Company Secretary to act as the Secretary to Nomination & Remuneration Committee.